Deleting A Rehearsal Mark
The corresponding button you will find in the Tool bar Tab (category) < form >.
Click into the bar, in which the part (section)-start should be taken away, or better, deleted. Afterwards, click on the button .
With the deletion of a rehearsal mark, two parts are merged automatically!
PLEASE NOTE: If you delete a rehearsal mark, its musical content will not be deleted, that means your music remain!!!
Information about a possible key or tempo-change gets lost!